Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Three years since my 1001 beads - not that I counted!

In June 2012 I was part of a team of artists who created textile and mixed media pieces for an initiative under the...

Posted by Azra Momin on Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

My SISTERS and I

Last November, I was featured in this gorgeous magazine as an artist and illustrator. By April, I was writing for them!...

Posted by Azra Momin on Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Sauerkraut - it's a good thing!

Sauerkraut in the making :)

Posted by Azra Momin on Thursday, March 12, 2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Let's go joy-catching!


I'm looking forward to teaching art journaling soon!!!
Posted by Azra Momin on Sunday, March 8, 2015

Friday, March 6, 2015

Earthships make my heart happy!

Earthships make my heart happy :)

Posted by Azra Momin on Friday, March 6, 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

Have you tried art journaling yet?

Playing with paint, making art journal backgrounds. <3

Posted by Azra Momin on Monday, March 2, 2015

Friday, February 27, 2015

The legend will live on...

Friday, February 20, 2015

Adding more pics to my Textile Art and Jewelry album

Working with thread and needle is incredibly therapeutic. Yes, sometimes I have to unravel what I did, and sometimes the...

Posted by Azra Momin on Sunday, January 11, 2015

Sunday, February 15, 2015

Adding more samples to my children's illustrations album.

Children's illustrations - I love them! I like to experiment with different looks, and these are some of my pictures.

Posted by Azra Momin on Sunday, May 11, 2014

Adding some of my painting samples...

Color :) (And sometimes not).

Posted by Azra Momin on Sunday, May 11, 2014